Live from Prague: pianist Marek Zebrowski and cellist Lars Hoefs at the Polish Embassy, IMAV TV

The Labyrinth documentary, introduction. Music by Marek Zebrowski, cello solo by Lars Hoefs

"Mundaka" by the Peter Sprague String Consort

"The Expanse" by the Peter Sprague String Consort

Bach Suite #6 Prelude with Focus Dance Company

Rio Cello Encounter Abertura

Divagação (Wandering) by Heitor Villa-Lobos

Bourrées from Suite #4 in E-flat, Johann Sebastian Bach, cellist Lars Hoefs

Dvořák Cello Concerto excerpt, Lars Hoefs and the Amazonas Filarmônica

Blue Rose Trio, Dvorak F Minor ending

Swim With Me (excerpt)

On the blue shore of silence